منتج الطاقة قبل التمرين

#Shatter SX-7

• زيادة بنسبة 147% في قوة العضلات
• اكتسب أشخاص الدراسة 8.8 باوند من العضلات الخالية من الدهن في 12 أسبوع
• فقط قبل التمرين مع Peak ATP®وجوز الطيب لتجربة حسية لا مثيل لها.
• طاقة لا تقاوم وقوة ومتانة في العضلات لمزيد من التمرينات الكبيرة

تفوق على نتائجك الحالية و اكسر حاجز توقف النتائج

#SHATTER™ SX-7™ الجديد عبارة عن مركب يخلو من الكرياتين ويحتوي على مكونات عصرية مميزة لتجربة خارقة لا مثيل لها في التمرين. إنه لا يشبه أي وصفة آخرى تناولتها من قبل! لقد صمم هذا المركب الفريد من نوعه لمساعدتك على التفوق على نتائجك الحالية و كسر حاجز توقف النتائج.

يحتوي HYDROXYCUT SX-7 على 7 مكونات عصرية

Grains of paradise

حبوب Grains of Paradise

يحتوي على مركب جي-بارادول الرائع.

PEAK ATP

Peak ATP® (adenosine 5′-triphosphate disodium)

لقد ازدادت قوة أشخاص الدراسة الذين تناولوا Peak ATP®في مدة 12 أسبوعًا في تجربة طبية في جامعة تامبا بنسبة 147% أكثر من الأشخاص الذين تناولوا الدواء الوهمي. والأفضل من ذلك أن هؤلاء الأشخاص اكتسبوا 8.8 باوند من العضلات الخالية من الدهون مقابل مجموعة الدواء الوهمي الذين اكتسبوا 4.6 باوند فقط وهذا يعني زيادة بنسبة 90% في العضلات الخالية من الدهون. يعزز مركب Peak ATP®أيضًا العضلات المثيرة بطريقة لم تشعر بها من قبل أبدًا.

نيليمبو (مستخلص بذور اللوتس)

مستخلص اللوتس المقدس (نبات عروس النيل) هو مستخلص نباتي غريب جدًا يعمل بالتآزر مع الكافيين لإعطاء نتائج قوية قبل التمرين.

Oregano leaf

الريحان المقدس (نبات الحوك)

عشب طبي يحتوي على أسيكلوسايد 1، وحمض إكليل الجبل وأحماض التيربين، مثل أحماص الأوليونيك والأورسوليك.

Hydroxycut SX-7 myristica fragrans

جوز الطيب

بذور جوز الطيب التي تحتوي على مركب مميز يسمى مرستسين الذي يساهم في التجربة الحسية المتميزة.

بيتا-ألانين

يحتوي #SHATTER™ SX-7™ على 1200 ملغم من بيتا-ألانين للمساعدة في زيادة مستويات مادة الكارنوزين في العضلات.

L-Carnitine

الكافيين

يقدم #SHATTER™ SX-7™ جرعة قوية من محفز الكافيين لزيادة التركيز والتحمل والتنشيط.

SX-7 Thermogenic Powder

#SHATTER SX-7™

يحتوي على 7 مكونات عصرية لتجربة حسية قوية قبل التمرين.

يقدم #SHATTER™ SX-7™ مكتسبات مبرهنة في القوة والطاقة والعضلات الخالية من الدهون.

بحث مدهش في جامعة تامبا
إن أحد أقوى المكونات التي خضعت للدراسة الطبية في #SHATTER SX-7™ هو مكون Peak ATP®. لقد ازدادت قدرة أشخاص الدراسة أصحاب التمرين المكثف الذين زُودوا بمكون Peak ATP®في دراسة لمدة 12 أسبوعًا في جامعة تامبا بنسبة 147% أكثر من أشخاص الدراسة الذين استخدموا دواء وهمي في رفع وزنهم للحد الأقصى في التمرين على الضغط ورفع الأثقال وجلوس القرفصاء. والأفضل من ذلك أن هؤلاء الأشخاص اكتسبوا 8.8 باوند من العضلات الخالية من الدهون مقابل مجموعة الدواء الوهمي الذين اكتسبوا 4.6 باوندا فقط وهذا يعني 90% زيادة في العضلات الخالية من الدهون. متي حصلت على هذه المكتسبات في آخر مرة قبل التمرين؟

اكتساب مذهل للحجم العضلي

Extreme Muscle Gain

اكتسب أشخاص الدراسة الذين زُودوا بجرعة دقيقة من Peak ATP®في مركب #SHATTER SX-7™ على مدى 12 أسبوعًا في دراسة طبية في جامعة تامبا 8.8 باوند من العضلات الخالية من الدهون مقابل مجموعة الدواء الوهمي الذين اكتسبوا 4.6 باوند فقط وهذا يعني زيادة بنسبة 90% في العضلات الخالية من الدهون.

تحسن في قوة في التحمل

Improved 1-rep max strength

ازدادت قوة أشخاص الدراسة أصحاب التمرين المكثف في نفس الدراسة بنسبة 147% أكثر من مجموعة الدواء الوهمي في تمرينات الضغط ورفع الأثقال.

كيف يعمل PEAK ATP™في الجسم

#SHATTER SX-7™ مركب متميز جدًا يقدم مكونات متميزة لتجربة لا مثيل لها في التمرين. علاوة على ذلك، يقدم مركب #SHATTER SX-7™ جرعة مدروسة علميًا من Peak ATP® (أدينوزين 5′ – ثلاثي الفوسفات). أظهرت دراسة جديدة أن ATP الذي يتم تناوله بالفم مع تمرين عالي الكثافة يزيد من أداء العضلات وحجمها وقوتها. وفي الواقع، يعتقد الباحثون أن هذا يظهر من خلال ثلاث طرق منفصلة:

1

بواسطة زيادة مستويات بلازما ATP في الدم، يقوي مركب ATP مستقبلات الحشو الباطني الوريدي مما ينتج عنه أحادي أكسيد النيتروجين لتوسيع الأوعية. وهذا يزيد من نقل الأكسجين والغذاء إلى العضلات مما يؤدي إلى ظهور أفضل النتائج في مضخات العضلات التي لم تشهدها من قبل.

2

يحسن القوة العضلية والطاقة وقدرة التحمل من خلال زيادة تدفق وإطلاق الكالسيوم في العضلات. وفي حالات الإعياء، قد يتقلص توفر الأكسجين وإطلاق الكالسيوم في عضلات الهيكل العظمي مما يؤثر سلبًا على الأداء بصفة عامة. الكالسيوم ضروري للانقباض العضلي المستمر. لذلك، قد يؤدي تزويد ATP إلى معالجة الكالسيوم بطريقة أفضل في العضلات من أجل تحسين الأداء.

3

يزيد من القوة الابتنائية عن طريق تنشيط مسار mTOR لتركيب البروتين الذي يؤدي إلى تطوير قوة العضلات. مع النقل المحسن للغذاء إلى عضلاتك، يتمتع جسمك بقوة ونمو ابتنائي أفضل.

حقائق تكميلية

عصير الفاكهة خارق

برتقال

اندماج بطيخ

ليموناده قرنفلية مثلجة

مشروب داكيري فراولة

كيف تتناول #SHATTER SX-7™

تناول حصتين غذائيتين (2 مكيال) مع 8 إلى 12 أوقية من الماء قبل 30 إلى 45 دقيقة من التمرين. يجب على من لديهم الحساسية أن يقيموا قدرة التحمل قبل تناول الوصفة. لا تتناول أكثر من 2 مكيال في مدة 24 ساعة. اشرب 10 أكواب من الماء يوميًا من أجل الحفاظ على الصحة العامة. اقرأ الملصق كاملاً قبل الاستخدام واتبع الإرشادات المزودة.

#Shatter SX-7

Pre-Workout

#Shatter SX-7

  • 147% increase in muscle strength
  • Subjects gained 8.8 lbs. of lean muscle in 12 weeks
  • Only pre-workout with Peak ATP® and Myristica for an unparalleld sensory experience
  • Relentless energy, power & muscle pumps for more explosive workouts

Shatter Personal records & plateaus

New #SHATTER SX-7  is a creatine-free pre-workout formulated with super-extreme and cutting-edge, premium ingredients that delivers a powerful and unparalleled workout experience. It is unlike anything you’ve ever tried! The unique, clean formula was designed to help you shatter your personal records and workout plateaus.

The most advanced clean sensory pre-workout experience
The most advanced clean sensory pre-workout experience

Hydroxycut SX-7 includes 7 cutting-edge ingredients

Hydroxycut SX-7 myristica fragrans

Myristica fragrans

A nutmeg (seed) that contains a powerful premium compound called myristicin, which contributes to the unique sensory experience.
Hydroxycut SX-7 Ecklonia

Ecklonia cava

A premium brown algae that contains unique polyphenols called phlorotannins.
Oregano leaf

Holy Basil (as Ocimum tenuiflorum)

An adaptogenic herb that contains ociglycoside I, rosmarinic acid, and triterpene acids such as oleanoic and ursolic acid.
Beta-Alanine

Beta-alanine

#SHATTER SX-7™ contains a 1,200mg dose of beta-alanine to help boost your muscle carnosine levels.
Grains of paradise

Grains of Paradise

Contains the pungent compound G-paradol.
L-Carnitine

Caffeine

#SHATTER SX-7 provides a potent dose of stimulant caffeine for increased focus, endurance, and energizing effects.
PEAK ATP

Peak ATP® (adenosine 5′-triphosphate disodium)

Hard-training subjects who supplemented with Peak ATP® in a 12-week human clinical study at the University of Tampa increased strength by 147% more than subjects using a placebo. Even better, these same subjects gained 8.8 lbs. of lean muscle vs. the placebo group, who only gained 4.6 lbs. – that’s 90% more lean muscle. The Peak ATP®compound also forces crazy muscle pumps unlike anything you’ve ever felt.
SHATTER SX-7

#SHATTER SX-7™

Contains 7 cutting-edge ingredients to deliver a powerful pre-workout expereince.

#Shatter SX-7 delivers proven gains in power, strength & lean muscle

BREAKTHROUGH RESEARCH AT UNIVERSITY OF TAMPA

One of the most powerful clinically studied ingredients in #SHATTER SX-7™ is Peak ATP®. Hard-training subjects who supplemented with Peak ATP® in a 12-week human clinical study at the University of Tampa increased strength by 147% more than subjects using a placebo on their combined maximum weight lifted on the bench press, deadlift, and squat. Even better, these same subjects gained 8.8 lbs. of lean muscle vs. the placebo group, who only gained 4.6 lbs. – that’s 90% more lean muscle. When is the last time your pre-workout delivered those kind of gains?

Extreme Muscle Gain

Extreme Muscle Gain
Hard-training subjects who supplemented with the precise dose of Peak ATP® contained in #SHATTER SX-7™ over a 12-week clinical study at the University of Tampa gained 8.8 lbs. of lean muscle vs. the placebo group, who only gained 4.6 lbs. – that’s 90% more lean muscle.

Improved 1-rep max strength

Improved 1-rep max strength
Hard-training subjects in the same study increased strength by 147% more than the placebo group on their max bench press.

How Peak ATP™ Works in the body

#SHATTER SX-7™ is an extremely potent formula that delivers premium ingredients for an unparalleled workout experience. What’s more, #SHATTER SX-7™ delivers a clinically studied dose of Peak ATP® (adenosine 5′-triphosphate). New research shows that oral supplementation with ATP in combination with high-intensity training can increase muscle performance, muscle mass, and strength. In fact, researchers believe this occurs through 3 separate ways:

1

By increasing plasma ATP levels in the blood, the ATP compound binds to vascular endothelial receptors, resulting in nitric oxide production to induce extreme vasodilation. This increases oxygen and nutrient delivery to the muscle, which causes the best muscle pumps you will ever experience.

2

Improves muscular strength, power, and endurance by increasing skeletal muscle calcium influx and release. Under conditions of fatigue, oxygen availability and calcium release may decline in skeletal muscle, negatively affecting overall performance. Calcium is necessary for continued muscular contraction. Therefore, supplementing with ATP may lead to better calcium handling in your muscles for improved performance.

3

Increases anabolic signaling by activating the mTOR pathway to initiate protein synthesis, which leads to lean muscle development. With improved nutrient delivery to your muscles, your body is primed for better anabolic signaling and growth.

HOW TO TAKE #SHATTER SX-7™

Take 2 servings (2 scoops) with 8 to 12 oz. of water and consume 30 to 45 minutes before your workout. Stimulant sensitive individuals should assess their tolerance before using. Do not exceed 2 scoops in a 24-hour period. Drink 10 glasses of water daily for general good health. Read the entire label before use and follow directions provided.

Supplement Facts

Fruit Punch Blast
suppfacts-fp
Blue Raspberry Explosion
suppfacts-br
Watermelon Fusion
suppfacts-wm
Icy Pink Lemonade
suppfacts-pl

Stack #SHATTER SX-7  with

Weight-Loss

Hydroxycut
SX-7

Musclebuilding

Pro Clinical Muscle Stack SX-7

Weight-Loss

Hydroxycut SX-7 Non-Stimulant

REVIEW #SHATTER SX-7 

Fruit Punch Blast

Blue Raspberry Explosion

Watermelon Fusion

Icy Pink Lemonade

GET IN ON THE ACTION

Sign up to receive the latest MuscleTech® updates, be the first to try new products,get free swag, valuable training programs and nutritional advice, and much more!