الاستشفاء

Platinum 100%
Glutamine

• 5,000 ملغم من الغلوتامين النقي
• تزويد لمدة 60 يوماً


0 ملغم
غلوتامين نقي
0
تزود يومي

غلوتامين مجزأ فائق النقاء

مركب Platinum 100% Glutamine يزود 5 غم من الغلوتامين في كل حصة غذائية، وهذا بدوره يعمل على استكمال الغلوتامين المستخدم أثناء التدريب. الغلوتامين هو الحمض الأميني غير الأساسي (أي أن الجسم يستطيع تصنيعه) الأكثر وفرة في الجسم إذ أن أكثر من 20% من مجموع الأحماض الأمينية المنتشرة في جسمك هي من الغلوتامين. عضلاتك تتضمن نسبة عالية من الغلوتامين، مما يجعلها مهمة للغاية في عمليات بناء العضلات. عندما تمارس تمرينات صعبة تفقد عضلاتك 50% من مخازن الغلوتامين، لذلك أنت بحاجة لاستبدال المفقود على وجه السرعة!

الغلوتامين يساعد جسمك على التحكم بالبناء الأيضي من خلال العمل كمانح نيتروجيني مستقل لمساعدة عضلاتك على بناء الأحماض الأمينية الأخرى التي يحتاجها للاستشفاء بسرعة. الغلوتامين يساعد أيضاً على دعم المستوى المتزايد لحجم الخلايا واستكمال الغليكُوجين وتركيب البروتين.

كل حصة غذائية يومية من وصفتنا تزودك بجرعة دقيقة مكونة من 5 غم من الغلوتامين. Platinum 100% Glutamine لا طعم ولا رائحة له، ويمتزج بسرعة لوحده أو مع أي منتج آخر تستخدمه. يتم بناء و تراكم هذه التركيبة الخالية من المنشطات بشكل مثالي للبناء العضلي المستمر ويمكن تناولها في أي من أوقات النهار أو الليل.

ميزة PLATINUM 100% GLUTAMINE

حقائق تكميلية

Platinum 100% Glutamine

supp-facts-glutamine

كيف تتناول PLATINUM 100% GLUTAMINE

قم بخلط 1 حصة غذائية (1 ملعقة) مع 8 أوقيات من الماء أو مشروبك الرياضي المفضل 1 إلى 2 مرات يومياً. للحصول على نتائج أمثل، تناول 2 حصص غذائية (2 ملاعق) في اليوم. في أيام التدريب، تناول 1 حصة غذائية قبل 45 إلى 60 دقيقة من التدريب و 1 حصة غذائية قبل 15 إلى 30 دقيقة من التدريب.

Stack Platinum 100% Glutamine

Musclebuilding

Platinum
Pure CLA

Recovery

Platinum Phosphatidylserine

Platinum 100% Glutamine

Recovery

Platinum 100% Glutamine

  • 5,000mg Pure Glutamine
  • 60-Day Supply

Platinum 100% Glutamine contains  ultra-pure micronized glutamine

Platinum 100% Glutamine supplies 5g of glutamine per serving, which works to rapidly replenish the glutamine used during training. Glutamine is the most abundant non-essential free amino acid in your body – more than 20% of the total circulating amino acids in your body are glutamine. Your muscles are especially high in glutamine, making it extremely important for muscle metabolism. When you’re training hard, your muscles can lose up to 50% of their glutamine stores, so you need to replace them – fast!

Glutamine helps your body control catabolism by acting as a free nitrogen donor to help your muscles build the other amino acids they need to recover quickly. Glutamine also helps support increased cell volume, glycogen replenishment, and protein synthesis.

0mg
Pure Glutamine
0
Day Supply

The platinum 100% Glutamine Advantage

Each daily serving from our formula provides a precise 5g dose of glutamine. Platinum 100% Glutamine is perfectly tasteless and odorless, and mixes effortlessly on its own or into any other product you’re already using. This non-stimulant formula stacks perfectly and can be used day or night.

What makes Platinum 100% Glutamine Essential?

How To Take Platinum 100% Glutamine

Mix 1 serving (1 scoop) with 8 oz. of water or your favorite sports beverage and consume 1 to 2 times daily. For optimal results, take 2 servings (2 scoops) per day. On workout days, take 1 serving 45 to 60 minutes before your workout and 1 serving 15 to 30 minutes after your workout.

Supplement Facts

View
supp-facts-betaine

Stack Platinum 100% Glutamine

Protein

Platinum 100%
Beef Protein

Musclebuilding

Platinum
Pure CLA

Recovery

Platinum Phosphatidylserine

Get Platinum 100% Glutamine at these retailers

Bodybuilding.com

GET IN ON THE ACTION

Sign up to receive the latest MuscleTech® updates, be the first to try new products,get free swag, valuable training programs and nutritional advice, and much more!